What The Dragon Has Done: Part I

Finally, I am able to complete this post. I made the video on May 3, 2017, but could not get it to upload to YouTube until now. This is part one in answering the question, which started all of this off, ‘Has Ménière’s disease affected my life and if so, how?’ Be aware that there is no editing here. I just hit the record button and went with it. It is as raw as I am up to being on video for the world to see.

As always, if you have any questions you would like me to answer in future videos, please feel free to post them in comments here, on YouTube, on my Facebook posts or message me directly. I will do my best to answer them.

Because of this video series and the kindness and patience of one of my doctors, whom I trust with my life, I have once again taken up the mantel to continue the research and write my book Roller Coasts: Life With Ménière’s. You may also provide any questions or comments regarding this as well.

I would say, “Enjoy”, but I think I will leave you with, please learn something from this.

 

Leave a Reply

